A turkey and portobello burger in front of a black background
Friday, November 17, 2017
Penn State Chef Jeff Varcoe is in a fierce competition.  With less than a month to go, Penn State currently sits in 6th place and has a
Fall Coffee Scene
Thursday, November 16, 2017
HUB Dining will have special hours during Fall Break, Nov 17-26:
Students posing at Nittanyville after a Food Services food delivery
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Midweek before every home football game, a tent town arises outside Gate A at Beaver Stadium.
Kosar Abolhassani standing in front of a tree with yellow, orange, and green leaves
Friday, November 3, 2017
Penn State is set to announce this year’s homecoming king and queen Saturday, November 11, at halftime when the football team hosts Rutgers at Beav
Chef Zachary Lorber standing with cooking utensils in hand
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Zachary Lorber, managing chef at Penn State Altoona, recently had an opportunity to delve into new culinary trends and flavors through an exclusive
Market East
Thursday, October 5, 2017
The newly renovated East Food District, located in Findlay Dining Commons at Penn State University Park, is a busy place every day of the week.
Mashgiach Ronnie Berman at Pure
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
For Jewish students at Penn State University Park, keeping kosher just got easier.
Zagster bike share
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Zagster bike share is now available at University Park, offering Penn State students, faculty, staff, and visitors a convenient, affordable and hea
Campus Shuttle
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Paratransit to be replaced by enhanced service
Penn State Chefs at UMass Chef Culinary Conference
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Penn State chefs had a strong showing in the 23rd Annual UMass Chef Culinary Conference, held in June in Amherst, Massachusetts.
McAlisters Deli in HUB
Friday, June 9, 2017
McAlister's Deli in the HUB-Robeson Center at Penn State University Park recently received a Gold rating after an excellence evaluation performed b
Digital image of woman walking red carpet event with Hollywood sign in background
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Penn State Campus Residential Dining recently received national recognition for a Red Carpet theme dinner designed to treat students to a Hollywood
Beats and LionCash+ image
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Before you know it, you'll be arriving on campus to begin your Penn State adventure!
Jamba Juice
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Jamba Juice in the HUB-Robeson Center at Penn State University Park recently received a Gold rating after an excellence evaluation performed by Eco
Watermelon
Monday, May 1, 2017
Starting Friday, May 5 HUB Dining will change their hours to the following: Friday, May 5, 2017
Colleen Lang and President Barron
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Colleen Lang, a food service and production worker in Pollock Dining Commons, was presented with the Achieving Women Award at an awards luncheon on
Students playing arcade basketball game
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
On Thursday, March 30th, students got the chance to show off their basketball skills at Penn State Campus Residential Dining's 13th annual March Ma
Picture of a red onion
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Penn State Residential Dining is excited to welcome the National Onion Association, as they host an onion-themed lunch and dinner event.
Image of a basketball
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Did your "bracketology" fail you, and your team is already out of the March Madness tournament?
Vegetarian Student
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
The Penn State Vegetarian Advisory Board (VAB) recently received a grade A Vegan Report Card from peta2, the world's largest youth animal rights gr

Pages